ILHS Student Council

2019-20 Student Council Members:

Freshmen: Sierra DeWeese and Allison Kinney
Sophomores: Tori Blanks
Juniors: Kayli Barlow and Carson Shepherd
Seniors: Ethan Fulkerson (Secretary), Clay Jacobs (Treasurer), and Callie Stidam (President)

BB Crowd

2019-20 Winter Game Themes

Sat. Nov 30- Boys- Home w/ Wapak- Black out

Tues. Dec. 6-Boys Home w/ Ben Logan- Black and Gold Night
in honor of Robbie and Wyatt Smith

Wed. Dec 11- Girls Home with B-town- Red Out

Sat. Dec 14- Boys Home w/JC- ugly Christmas Sweater

Wed Dec 18- Girls Home with Ben Logan- Black Out

Friday Dec 20- Boys Home with North Union- Santa Hat Night

Tuesday Jan 7 Boys  Home with JA- VSCO Night

Tuesday Jan 14  Boys @ Btown- Gangster Night

Wed Jan 15- Wrestling Home- Laker Pride

Friday Jan 17- Boys @ Ben Logan- Football Jersey Night

Sat Jan 18- Boys @ Riverside- Pajama Night

Tuesday Jan 21- Boys Home with London- 80’s Night

Friday Jan  24- Boys Home with Urbana- Laker Pride

Monday Feb. 3- Girls Home with Riverside- red out

Wed Feb 5- Girls Home with Graham- Senior Night- Laker Pride!

Friday Feb 7- Boys Home with Graham- White Out (Snowball)

Friday Feb 14- Boys Home with Northwestern- Red Out/Cupid

Sat Feb 15- Boys Home with Waynesfield- Senior Night- Senior Citizen Night