ILHS Student Council

2018-19 Student Council Members:

Freshman: Tori Blanks
Sophomores: Kayli Barlow, Carson Shepherd & Allix Cotterman
Juniors: Clay Jacobs & Callie Stidam
Seniors: Amber Seeley, Lindsay Berg and President Kelly Shoffner


BB Crowd

2018-19 Boys Basketball Game Themes

Friday November 30- Home with Kenton- Camo

Friday Dec 7- At Ben Logan- Red Out

Friday December 14 -Home with Urbana- Frat night

Saturday December 22- Home with Ridgemont- Ugly Christmas Sweater

Friday January 4- Home with Graham- Neon Night

Saturday Jan 5- Home with Fairlawn- Black Out

Friday Jan 11- Home with Northwestern- Laker Pride

Tuesday Jan 15- Home with Bellefontaine- Meme Night

Friday Jan 18- Home with Ben Logan- Jersey Night

Saturday Jan 19- Home with Riverside- Beach Theme

Friday Jan 25- At Urbana- Red Out

Tuesday Jan 25- Home with Kenton Ridge- Safari

Friday Feb 1- Home with North Union (Senior Night)- Senior Citizens Night

Friday Feb 8 -At Graham- Black Out

Friday Feb 15- At Northwestern- Laker Pride Night

Girls Basketball Themes

Saturday Dec. 8- Home with Northwestern- Black Out

Saturday Dec. 15- Home with North Union- Red Out

Saturday Jan. 12- Home with Graham- Camo

Wednesday Jan 30- Home with Ben Logan- Plaid Shirt

Saturday Feb. 2- Home with Urbana- Laker Pride Night


Wrestling Meet Themes

 Jan. 9th- Home- Duals- Red Out          
Jan. 26- Sat- Home Meet- Laker Pride