HS Staff List


FIRST LAST Email
Robert Alexander alexanderr@ils-k12.org
Alice Baughman baughmana@ils-k2.org
Lisa Beale bealel@ils-k12.org
Reva Blake blaker@ils-k12.org
David Coburn coburnd@ils-k12.org
Lisa Coburn coburnl@ils-k12.org
Ashley Dunn dunna@ils-k12.org
Zack Dunn dunnz@ils-k12.org
Donna Elson elsond@ils-k12.org
Amy  Estep estepa@ils-k12.org
Jason Fauley fauleyj@ils-k12.org
Mary Fleischmann fleischmannm@ils-k12.org
Treva Friend friendt@ils.k-12.org
Kathy Fulkerson fulkersonk@ils-k12.org
Jenifer Ignarski ignarskij@ils-k12.org
Barb Keykens keykensb@ils-k12.org
Joyce King kingj@ils-k12.org
Betty Kimball kimball@ils-k12.org
Brian Levingston levingstonb@ils-k12.org
Ryan Lillard lillardr@ils-k12.org
Krystal Loy loyk@ils-k12.org
Barb Martin martinb@ils-k12.org
Lisa McGatha mcgathal@ils-k12.org
Jayne McNutt mcnuttj@ils-k12.org
Deb Metzger metzgerd@ils-k12.org
Justin Metzger metzgerj@ils-k12.org
Doris Miller millerd@ils-k12.org
Erin Miller millere@ils-k12.org
Blythe Moorhouse moorhouseb@ils-k12.org
Kathy  Neal nealk@ils-k12.org
Tina Oakley oakleyt@ils-k12.org
Brenda Oda odab@ils-k12.org
Mike Pequignot pequignotm@ils-k12.org
Jonn  Rapp rappj@ils-k12.org
Valarie Rapp rappv@ils-k12.org
Doug Reprogle reprogled@ils-k12.org
Ed Rogers rogerse@ils-k12.org
Alexis A. Scheiderer scheiderera@ils-k12.org
Marilyn Scheiderer scheidererm@ils-k12.org
Lisa Seeley seeleyl@ils-k12.org
Donna Shelton sheltond@ils-k12.org
Amber Shively shivelya@ils-k12.org
Troy Shively shivelyt@ils-k12.org
David Snapp snappd@ils-k12.org
Ryan Stanford stanfordr@ils-k12.org
Matthew Steinbarger steinbargerm@ils-k12.org
Lakeisha Stierhoff stierhoffl@ils-k12.org
Brian Sutton suttonb@ils-k12.org
Nathaniel Tennant tennantn@ils-k12.org
Dan Thornton thorntond@ils-k12.org
Jessica Tussing tussingj@ils-k12.org
Greg Tuttle tuttleg@ils-k12.org
Rob Underwood underwoodr@ils-k12.org
Kathy Whitehead whiteheadk@ils-k12.org
Richard Yocum yocumr@ils-k12.org